Radio Waits for No One

from by Samuel Hällkvist



Stefan Pasborg, drums
Pat Mastelotto, drums
Pete Drungle, keyboards
Samuel Hällkvist, guitars


from Variety of Loud, released June 4, 2012


all rights reserved



Samuel Hällkvist Copenhagen, Denmark

“Samuel Hallkvist would give a psychologist making a study of guitarists’ behavioural patterns no end of research material.”

/Herald Scotland

I am Samuel, a Swedish guitar player living in Copenhagen, Denmark. I play music with hints of jazz, country, metal, noise and blooming cherry trees.
... more

contact / help

Contact Samuel Hällkvist

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Samuel Hällkvist recommends:

If you like Samuel Hällkvist, you may also like: